Log in

The Executive Board:

Standing Committee Chairs:

  • Government and Professional Relations Committee, Co-Chairs:  Ruth Crowell  - rhcrowell@yahoo.com and Hilarie Fotter - hilarie.kennedy@gorhamschools.org

Ad Hoc Committee Chairs:

Other Members of the Executive Board:

  • Liaisons to MADSEC: Susan Holinger – susan_holinger@maranacook.org; Lisa Backman - lbackman@rsu14.org
  • USM Representative: Garry Wickerd - garry.wickerd@maine.edu
  • USM Student Representative: 
  • SPAN Coordinator: Tom Jamrog – tjamrog@mac.com

Contact US

PO Box 852, Kennebunk, Maine 04043



Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software